Product Search

 Sino-foreign joint venture Hongzhan Air Conditioner Equipment Co.,Ltd in Ningbo, founded in 1996, was the domestic leading supplier for the accessories in the central air conditioning frame structure. It has been dedicated in manufacturing, researching and developing the accessories in the refrigeration and environmental clean cabinet for more than 15 years. The main products includes different kinds of aluminum/ nylon corners, omega joints, corner channels, omega channels, sealed locks, hinges, aluminum/nylon handles, non-cold bridge sight windows, plastic steel access doors, rubber/ elastic/suspension shock absorbers, etc…, which to provide for the customers one-stop service.
Now, HONGZHAN owns more than 5000 square meters standard workshop, equipped with die-casting workshop, paint workshop, spray workshop, injection workshop, polishing workshop, assembly line workshop, mold workshop, materials warehouse, spare parts warehouse, aluminum profile warehouse etc... HONGZHAN now has thousands of customers from domestic and foreign countries, and it is well-known in the field of Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning. The HONGZHAN products cover the areas of more than 20 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, and it successfully open the markets in United States, France, Spain, South Korea, and the Middle East etc...
As a member of China Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Industry Association, HONGZHAN successfully passed ISO9001: 2000 International Certification of Refrigeration System every year, awarded as "Honoring Contract and Keeping Credit Enterprise” by industrial and commercial enterprises of Zhejiang Province in successive years, and “Top Ten” of “Quality Assured and Customer Satisfied Enterprise” in China. In addition, HONGZHAN was involved in the drafting the GB/T national standards of People's Republic of China regarding the refrigeration and heat pump series.
Since its establishment, HONGZHAN applies dozens of patents, and the new developed products will become new patents every year. Hongzhan has been awarded as "Patent Model Enterprise" in Yuyao, and was the member unit of Ningbo Intellectual Property Protection Association. The non-cold-bridge series frame structure which was developed and manufactured by itself, applied for the patent (Patent No. ZL520102817.6) in 2008. During the six months after, it was accepted and extensively used by majority of refrigeration equipment and clean dehumidification companies. This design became most popular in this industry, leading innovation in the industry of refrigeration accessories.
“HONG”, in Chinese old saying, means having great ideals, and “ZHAN” means flying highly and far away. With lofty ideals and great aspirations, in the light of "to develop new products as development, to control the quality as survival, to improve the service as stability," Hongzhan is creative and aspirate in the refrigeration accessories area. Outstanding results from concentration, leading results from innovation, assured results from profession, and trust results from integrity!

版权所有 Copyright(C)2011-2013 中外合资-NingBo HongZhan Air Conditioner Equipment Co.,LTD.

产品搜索
公司简介
 

中外合资宁波宏展空调器材有限公司,创建于1996年,作为国内领先的中央空调机组零配件供应商,十五年来一直致力于生产及研发制冷及环保净化箱体所需的各类铝合金/尼龙三叉,四叉,配套铝合金边框条,中间条,密封型门锁,各类门铰链合页,铝合金/尼龙门拉手,无冷桥密封观察窗,无冷桥密封塑钢检修门,橡胶减振器,弹簧减振器,悬挂式减振器等一系列配套配件,为客户提供一站式服务。

公司拥有5000余平方米的标准厂房,内设压铸车间,喷漆车间,喷塑车间,注塑车间,抛光加工车间,装配流水线车间,模具车间,原材料仓库,零配件仓库,铝型材仓库等…… 公司目前已拥有国内国外大小客户共达数千家,在国内净化空调领域已有较高知名度,产品销售覆盖全国20多个省市自治区,并成功打开美国、法国、西班牙、韩国、中东等一些地区的市场。

作为中国制冷空调工业协会会员,公司每年顺利通过ISO9001:2000国际制冷体系的认证,连年被评为浙江省工商企业“守合同重信用”单位、“中国产品质量放心,用户满意行业十佳诚信企业”。除此之外,中华人民共和国对制冷系列和热泵的GB/T国家标准正是有宁波宏展空调参与起草的。

自公司成立起,公司申请专利数量多达几十件,并且每年都有新的产品加入专利队伍.宏展已被市政府评为余姚市“专利示范企业”,并成为宁波市知识产权保护协会的会员单位。公司自行研发和生产的无冷桥系列框架结构在2008年申请了专利(专利号为ZL520102817.6),短短半年间,该款产品已被广大制冷设备及净化除湿厂家所接受和选用,该设计成为了行业内最流行且引领着该制冷配件行业的革新。

宏者:宏兹九德,大也;展者:破笼展翅当远去。宏展人怀着远大的理想和抱负,本着“以新品求发展,以质量求生存,以服务求稳定”的企业宗旨,在制冷配件这一行业勇于创新,开拓进取。因为专注所以出色,因为创新所以领先,因为专业所以放心,因为诚信所以信赖! 

版权所有 Copyright(C)2011-2013 中外合资-宁波宏展空调器材有限公司